Skip to Content

Testimonials

Andrea
Virginia Gardens, FL
  May 10, 2021

Quick and responsive. So much help :) thank you again!



Divider
Kristine
SPring Hill, FL
  May 6, 2021

Bryan was always available and ready to answer our questions. He was involved in the whole process and really invested in our success.



Divider
James
Rex, GA
  May 6, 2021

Overall things went very well.



Divider
Ashley
Winston Salem, NC
  April 19, 2021

Brian, Danielle and the rest of the team at Peoples were amazing!! They helped me through every step of the lending process with kindness and wonderful service. The team worked very hard to meet some aggressive closing deadlines that we had - often putting in extra hours to assist! I can not say enough great things about Brian and his team. They were great to work with from start to finish and did an wonderful job! I will certainly use Peoples in the future!



Divider
Madison
Waxahachie, TX
  April 19, 2021

Bryan went above and beyond to help us in our home buying process and we are unbelievably thankful! We are forever grateful for our experience and never doubted we were taken care of and that our loan was in safe hands.



Divider
April
Tacoma, WA
  April 16, 2021

Working with Teachers Next Door was such a great experience. Everyone involved from start to finish was helpful, compassionate, and supportive. Bryan and his team are amazing at what they do!



Divider
Samantha
Redding, CA
  April 9, 2021

Bryan and his team made the whole experience so easy and stress free. They were helpful, kind, and on the ball. I could not be happier!



Divider
Liliana
Gold Bar, WA
  April 9, 2021

Thank you Brian and Peoples mortgage for making my home owner dream come true! I am so happy! I felt supported with the complete process from start to finish. I appreciate the friendliness of the whole team. They took the time to explain things and check in weekly with me. Thanks for everything! We love our new home



Divider
Adam
SEATTLE, WA
  April 5, 2021

Communicative and informative. Always available to address questions or concerns. Worked extremely hard on our behalf, especially if any obstacles arose in the process.



Divider
Ramana
Burien, WA
  April 5, 2021

We are so thankful to Peoples Mortgage and the Teacher Next Door program for all their help and guidance in buying our first home! Bryan was so good in explaining what we needed to know and even scheduled phone appointments with us outside of his regular office hours because our teaching and work schedules did not fit within those parameters. We would recommend this company to others. Thank you!



Divider
Doreen
Dallas, TX
  April 5, 2021

Bryan was great! He explained everything to me in great details and helped me along the entire process. He also responded to any questions I had promptly.



Divider
Hailey
Riverside, CA
  April 2, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with Bryan. He responded swiftly and walked us through the steps of buying our first home. The whole process was easier because of the communication and the help Bryan provided for us. We are thankful for him and our team as we embark on our new journey.



Divider
Matt
IRVING, TX
  March 21, 2021

Thank you, guys!



Divider
Regina
Milwaukee, WI
  March 19, 2021

I appreciate the team taking the time to understand me to help me attain one of my goals, which is to own a home.



Divider
Jessica
San Francisco, CA
  March 17, 2021

Bryan was amazing! I had tried many different paths to get my first home, all leading me down frustrating and disappointing dead ends. But everything changed once Bryan became my lender. I made an offer on the very first place I saw once I was connected to him and it became my dream home!!! This was mostly due to all the tireless, behind the scenes work that Bryan and the Teacher Next Door team did for me. I was very anxious throughout the whole process and had so many questions. Luckily, Bryan's calm energy and voice of reason kept me sane. He was always available to answer my questions and patiently took time to explain each step in detail. I felt total trust in him and knew that he had my best interest at heart. Boy did it pay off. Now I am a first time homeowner and I couldn't be more thrilled. Thank you Bryan!



Divider
Shundra
JONESBORO, GA
  March 12, 2021

Great experience! Bryan was very informative and helpful throughout the whole process.



Divider
Guerdy
Riverdale, GA
  February 23, 2021

Bryan was a great help as my loan officer during my home-buying process. He broke everything down for me in steps so I always knew exactly what I needed to do throughout the process. He also checked in on me at least once per week and sometimes more when needed. I am very pleased with his service and ecstatic that he was able to help me get into an amazing home that is suitable for me and my kids.



Divider
Gasmine
Miramar, FL
  February 21, 2021

Bryan was really patient and was able to help me with anything that I wanted. I was greatly satisfied by its professionalism and, with his team, was able to get the house of my dream!



Divider
Essence
Englewood, OH
  February 5, 2021

Our agent rocked with communication and dedication, but it seemed like if it wasn't one thing it was another with the program! I don't know if it was because it was my second home purchase, but there were definitely some frustrations! It seems like a great program with the best intentions and, through it, we were able to purchase a home in which we can finally raise our family. I am grateful to have had the opportunity.



Divider
Justin
Buford, GA
  February 4, 2021

Bryan was easy to work with, dependable, and knowledgeable.. Feedback from my agent was that the other other people involved were not as easy to work with the main one being Heather. He said she was not easy to get a response from. Would I work with Bryan again, yes.



Divider
Dan
Goodyear, AZ
  January 18, 2021

Bryan and the people at People's Mortgage fought very hard to get me and my wife, both self-employed individuals, our mortgage at a good rate, when my “big” bank, whom I’ve been with for over 20 years, dismissed us out-of-hand. Highly recommend.



Divider
Ross
Phoenix, AZ
  January 18, 2021

Bryan has been an absolute pleasure to work with! He is extremely supportive and communicative



Divider
Angela
Jacksonville, FL
  January 15, 2021

I was very pleased with the assistance I received in getting my mortgage! I would refer Bryan to anyone!



Divider
Darlene
Washougal, WA
  December 22, 2020

very helpful and quick response to my questions



Divider
Kaylee
Lakeland, FL
  December 18, 2020

If I could give 10000 star rating to Brian and his team I would. Home buying is stressful but they were there to smooth out any issues any day or night. Brian set realistic expectations and kept us appraised every step of the way plus some! Thank you guys soooooo much!



Divider
Amanda
Phoenix, AZ
  November 28, 2020

Bryan was great to work with. We must have asked the same question 5 different ways but he never got frustrated with us. It was so helpful to have someone walk us through the home buying process.



Divider
Howard
Tampa, FL
  November 20, 2020

Brian was kind and patient walking me through every step of the home buying process.



Divider
Cody
Winder, GA
  November 1, 2020

Bryan Friedman was extraordinary to work with. Kept us well informed along the way. The loan process was quick and easy thanks to Bryan.



Divider
Susan
Burleson, TX
  October 24, 2020

No updates, very little response when title tried to contact your company, appraisal should have been ordered much earlier, appraiser should not have been sent out to check the front door after he had just used it to gain entry for the appraisal. Too many delays!
Bryan Friedman replied on October 26, 2020
Good morning Susan, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We always strive for exceptional service, therefore we'd like to discuss your experience in further detail. A manager will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you again... We value your opinion!



Divider
Becky
Watertown, WI
  October 22, 2020

Bryan made this process so easy! His caring and professional demeanor spoke volumes.during a normally stressful time. Thank you and I will definitely recommend Peoples Mortgage to my peers!



Divider
Corderia
Albany, GA
  October 16, 2020

Bryan and his team are AWESOME!!! Great communication!



Divider
Roy
Santa Maria, CA
  October 13, 2020

Extremely helpful during the entire process and friendly.



Divider
Amanda
Santa Maria, CA
  October 13, 2020

Very professional! The team updated progress and educated us throughout the process. Loved working with them. We now have the house of our dreams & couldn’t be happier!



Divider
Sara
West Palm Beach, FL
  October 8, 2020

Bryan was phenomenal! He was very easy to get ahold of, despite our 3 hour time difference. Anytime I had a question he would help me out (even if it was a question my realtor should answer). My process as a GNND participant was not an easy one but it was a huge relief to know I could always count on Bryan. I really feel like he was looking out for us to make sure we were getting all the info we needed and the best deal possible. Thank you so so much for helping us buy our first home!!!



Divider
Jomary
Ocala, FL
  October 6, 2020

Very profesional and efficient. Thank you for your help.



Divider
Federico
Ocala, FL
  October 6, 2020

I could have not asked for a better loan officer when dealing with the home buying journey. He was always available and answer all of my questions promptly. I am already providing the info for other family members and friends to request brian as their loan officer.



Divider
Katie
Dublin, OH
  September 7, 2020

Bryan was amazing to work with he took calls and texts nights and weekends and always answered me quickly. He was willing to answer all of my weird questions and went above and beyond to also talk to my dad who also wanted to ask a ton of questions, I’m sure we were a pain to work with but he was always extra kind to us! Thank you!!



Divider
Luis
Dallas, TX
  August 31, 2020

Bryan was very helpful in our home buying process. He always kept us updated and would answer any questions promptly. He was easily accessible by email or phone and we were very satisfied working with him. We would definitely recommend Bryan to anyone seeking to buy a home.



Divider
Jolanda
Dallas, TX
  August 29, 2020

The communication was great! I also liked that all deadlines were met to ensure closing was on time.



Divider
Kristy
Tucson, AZ
  August 25, 2020

Bryan did a great job.



Line


Back to top